skip to Main Content
The world's leading Mystery magazine


Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine is the most celebrated mystery and crime-fiction publication in the world. In its 75-year history, EQMM been nominated over 370 times and has garnered over 110 awards from the most prestigious mystery organizations in the world, including Agatha Awards, Anthony Awards, Arthur Ellis Awards, Barry Awards, Derringer Awards, Edgar Awards, Herodotus Awards, International Thriller Awards, Macavity Awards, Robert L. Fish Awards, Shamus Awards, Spur Awards, and The Ellery Queen Award.

A complete list of all EQMM’s nominated and award-winning stories throughout the years.

For over 30 years EQMM readers have selected their favorite stories in each year’s issues. See all the winners.

The genre’s major accolades, with brief descriptions.

Back To Top
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop