Skip to content
The world's leading Mystery magazine

Current Award Nominees

Current Award Nominees for the Macavity Award and Anthony Award.

Read the stories here…

Macavity Award Nominees

Sweeps Week, by Ricard Helms (EQMM, July/August 2021)

Curious Incidents, by Steve Hockensmith (EQMM, January/February 2021)

The White Star, by G.M. Malliet (EQMM, July/August 2021)

The Locked Room Library, by Gigi Pandian (EQMM, July/August 2021)

Julius Katz and the Two Cousins, by Dave Zeltserman (EQMM, July/August 2021)


Anthony Award Nominee

The Locked Room Libraryby Gigi Pandian (EQMM, July/August 2021)

Back To Top
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop